Nigeria Election: Full List Of Newly Elected House Reps members Released By INEC.

The list of candidates for the 10th House of Representatives has been made public by the Independent National Electoral Commission, or INEC.

According to bendelnews, the election results, particularly the presidential polls, have caused a stir.

The outcome has been rejected by the Labour Party and the Peoples Democratic Party.

Remember that INEC announced that Bola Ahmed Tinubu of the All Progressives Congress, APC, had won the presidential election.

The Labour Party, LP, and other new political parties had a significant presence in the 10th House of Representatives, according to the list that the electoral umpire provided on Monday night.

The PDP and APC continue to be the two most important political parties, nonetheless.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form